Monday, June 27, 2022

Man of the Match Award winners of FIFA world cup

Man of the Match Trophy
Best Young Player Trophy

2014 FIFA World Cup

Lionel Messi

Lionel Andrés Messi, plays as a forward for the Argentina national team
Born: 24 June 1987

2010 FIFA World Cup

Wesley Sneijder

Wesley Sneijder, plays for Netherlands national team as a midfielder.
Born: 9 June 1984

2006 FIFA World Cup

Andrea Pirlo

Andrea Pirlo, free-kick specialist and plays for Italy in midfield
Born: 19 May 1979

2002 FIFA World Cup


Rivaldo Vítor Borba Ferreira, played as an attacking midfielder and as a second striker for Brazil
Born: 19 April 1972