Saturday, January 19, 2019
Arunachal Pradesh



The Deori have three distinct groups or 'khels' namely (a) Dibongia  (b) Tengapania  and (c) Borgoya and each of the group or khel has a number of clans of its own. There are 24 clans of these three groups or khel of the Deoris.

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend