Football Home | FIFA World Cup | History | Previous Winners | Top Goal Scorers | Best Player Golden Shoe | Golden Ball | Golden Glove | Fair Play | Best Young Player | Most Entertaining Team | World Cup 2014 | 2010 | 2006

Most Entertaining Team Award

The FIFA Award for the Most Entertaining Team is given for the team which has done the most to entertain the public with a positive approach to the game. The award is organised through public participation in a poll. It was awarded at the first time in World Cup USA 1994.

 2010 South Africa


Previous Award Winners

2006 Germany

Portugal  Portugal

2002 Korea/Japan

Korea Republic   Korea Republic

1998 France

France   France

1994 USA

Brazil   Brazil