Monday, June 1, 2020
Sports
June 01, Thursday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
England vs Bangladesh
1st Match, Group A
Kennington Oval, London
June 02, Friday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
Australia vs New Zealand
2nd Match, Group A
Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 03, Saturday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
3rd Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London
June 04, Sunday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
India vs Pakistan
4th Match, Group B
Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 05, Monday
6:00 PM IST
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
 
Australia vs Bangladesh
5th Match, Group A
Kennington Oval, London
June 06, Tuesday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
England vs New Zealand
6th Match, Group A
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 07, Wednesday
6:00 PM IST
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
 
Pakistan vs South Africa
7th Match, Group B
Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 08, Thursday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
India vs Sri Lanka
8th Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London
June 09, Friday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
9th Match, Group A
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 10, Saturday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
England vs Australia
10th Match, Group A
Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 11, Sunday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
India vs South Africa
11th Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London
June 12, Monday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
12th Match, Group B
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 14, Wednesday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
A1 vs B2
1st Semi-Final (A1 v B2)
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 15, Thursday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
A2 vs B1
2nd Semi-Final (A2 v B1)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
June 18, Sunday
3:00 PM IST
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Finalist 1 vs Finalist 2
Final
Kennington Oval, London