Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Fairs & Festivals

   Soorya Dance & Music Festival - Schedule 2016

Place : Thiruvananthapuram, Kochi, Thrissur, Kerala
Date : 1st to 10th October 
Time : 6.45 pm 
Venue in Thiruvananthapuram : Oct 1st AKG Hall, Oct 9th & 10th - Tagore Theatre, Oct 2nd - 8th Cobank Auditorium 
Venue in Cochin for Soorya Parampara Festival: Nov1st - 5th at Fine Arts Hall, Phone - 0484 2352730, 94476 08874, 93888 75600
Soorya Parampara Festival, Thrissur : Nov 6th- 10th, Phone 0487 2380258

Click here to Read details about Soorya Dance& Music festival 

  • Cochin
  • Thrissur
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  02.11.2016 - Wednesday (6:00 PM)
Prateeksha Kashi Kuchipudi
(Click to watch Video interview)  
  03.11.2016 -  Thursday (6 :30 PM)
Sreelatha Vinod, Athena Madhu Bharatnatyam
   
  04.11.2016 - Friday (6 :30 PM)
Lavanya Ananth Bharatnatyam

(Click to watch Video interview)

 
  05.11.2016 - Saturday (6 :30 PM)
Vidhya Subrahmanian Bharatnatyam
   
  06.11.2016 - Sunday (6:30 PM)
Paris Lakshmi & Pallippuram Sunil Bharatnatyam-Kathakali Fusion
(Click to watch performance)  
  06.11.2016 - Sunday (6:00 PM)
Abhayalakshmi Odissi
(Click to watch performance)  
  07.11.2016 - Monday (6:30 PM)
Geetha Padmakumar Kuchipudi
(Click to watch performance)  
  08.11.2016 - Tuesday (6:30 PM)
Lakshmi Parthasarathy Athreya
   
  09.11.2016 - Wednesday (6 :30 PM)
Shweta Prachande Bharatnatyam
   
  10.11.2016 - Thursday
Janaki Rangarajan Bharatanatyam
   
  01.10.2016 - Thursday (6.45 PM)
Shri K.J Yesudas  at AKG centre (Click to watch video interview) Carnatic Vocal
 
  02.10.2016 -  Friday (6.45 PM)
Nithyasree Mahadevan Carnatic Vocal
   
  03.10.2016 - Saturday (6.45 PM)
Rama VaidyanathanBharatnatyam

(Click to watch video interview)

 
  04.10.2016 - Sunday (6.45 PM)
Lakshmi Gopalaswamy (Click to watch video interview) Bharatanatyam
   
  05.10.2016 - Monday (6.45 PM)
Madhumita Roy (Click to watch performance) Kathak
   
  06.10.2016 - Tuesday (6.45 PM)
Sharmila Mukherjee  (Click to watch video interview) Odissi
   
  07.10.2016 - Wednesday (6.45 PM)
P. Unnikrishnan Carnatic Vocal
   
  08.10.2016 - Thursday (6.45 PM)
Dakshina Vaidyanathan (Click to watch video interview) Bharatanatyam
   
  09.10.2016 - Friday (6.45 PM)
Manju Warrier at Tagore Theatre Kuchipudi
   
  10.10.2016 - Tuesday (6.45 PM)
Ms. Sobhana at Tagore Theatre (Click to watch video interview)  Bharatanatyam