Sunday, May 29, 2022

himachal pradesh

Chief Minister
Name: Shri Virbhadra Singh
Department: All other Departments, which are not allotted
Address: Secretariat, Shimla-171002
Phone: 2625819
Council of Ministers
Name: Shri Prakash Chaudhary
Department: Excise & Taxation Minister & (A/C of Printing & Stationery)
Address: Room no. E-221, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2620191
Name: Shri G.S. Bali
Department: Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs & (A/C of Transport, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training)
Address: Room No. E-229A, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2622464
Name: Shri Bharmouri Singh Thakur
Department: Forest Minister & (A/C of Fisheries)
Address: Room No. E-328, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2621581
Name: Shri Kaul Singh Thakur
Department: Health & Family Welfare Minister & (A/C of Revenue, Law & Legal Remembrance, Medical Education)
Address: Room No. E-115, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2621938
Name: Shri Mukesh Agnihotri
Department: Industry Minister & (A/C of Labour & Employment, Parliamentary Affairs, Information & Public Relations)
Address: Room No. E-215, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2621599
Name: Smt. Vidya Stokes
Department: Irrigation & Public Health & (A/C of Horticulture, Information Technology)
Address: Room No. E-131, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2621196
Name: Shri Sujan Singh Pathania
Department: MPP & Power Minister & (A/C of Non-Conventional Energy Sources, Agriculture)
Address: Room No. E-123, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2621580
Name: Shri Anil Kumar
Department: Rural Development Minister & (A/C of Panchayati Raj, Animal Husbandry)
Address: Room No. E-21G, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2621017
Name: Shri Dhani Ram Shandil
Department: Social Justice & Empowerment & (A/C of Sainik Welfare)
Address: Room No. E-321, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2621004
Name: Shri Sudhir Sharma
Department: Urban Development Minister & (A/C of Housing, Town & Country Planning)
Address: Room No. E-202A, Shimla
Phone: 0177 2620623
Name: Shri Kalyan Singh
Department: -
Address: Barnes Court, Raj Bhawan, Shimla-171002
Phone: +91-177-2624152,2624840 Fax +91-177-2624814