Sunday, December 3, 2023

Madhya Pradesh

Chief Minister
Name: Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Department: -
Address: -
Phone: 0755-2441581,2441033 Fax +91-755-2441781
Council of Ministers
Name: Smt. Kusum Singh Mahdele
Department: Animal husbandry, horticulture and food processing, cottage and village Fishermen Welfare and Fisheries Development, Law and Legislative Affairs, Public Health Engineering
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441006
Name: Smt. Yashodhara Raje Scindhiya
Department: Commerce, Industry and Employment, PSE, Sports and Youth Welfare, Religious Trusts and Religious Affairs
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441782
Name: Shri Surendra Patwa
Department: Culture and Tourism
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 255190
Name: Shri Rajendra Shukla
Department: Energy, New and renewable Energy, Mineral Resources and Public Relations
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441190
Name: Shri Gourishankar Chaturbhuj Bisen
Department: Farmers Welfare and Agriculture Development
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441377
Name: Shri Kuvar Vijay Shah
Department: Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 244107
Name: DR. Gourishankar Shejwar
Department: Forests, biodiversity and biotechnology
Address: Bhopal
Phone: -
Name: Shri Sharad Jain
Department: Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, Parliamentary Affairs
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2558830
Name: Dr. Narottam Mishra
Department: Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, AYUSH, Bhopal gas tragedy and Parliamentary Affairs
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441674
Name: Shri Babulal Gaur
Department: Home & Jail
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 244158, 244158
Name: Smt. Antar Singh Raoji Arya
Department: Labor, Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare, released, nomadic and Arddhgumkkd welfare
Address: -
Phone: 0755 2441593
Name: Shri Lal Singh Arya
Department: Narmada Valley Development, General Administration, aviation
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441018
Name: Shri Gopal Bhargav
Department: Panchayat and Rural Development Department, social justice, cooperation
Address: -
Phone: 0755 2441017
Name: Shri Sartaj Singh
Department: Public Works
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 425390
Name: Shri Rampal Singh
Department: Revenue, Rehabilitation
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2550665
Name: Shri Deepak Kailash Joshi
Department: School education, higher education
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755- 2512419, 4252390
Name: Shri Paraschandra Jain
Department: School of Education
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755- 2512419, 4252390
Name: Shri Umashankar Gupta
Department: Technical Education and Skills Development, Higher Education
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441193
Name: Shri Bhupinder Singh
Department: Transport, Information Technology, Public Service Management, Public Grievances Redressal
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2442444
Name: Shri Gyan Singh
Department: Tribal Welfare, Scheduled Caste Welfare
Address: -
Phone: 0755 2440511
Name: Shri Kailash Vijayvargiya
Department: Urban Administration and Housing - Environment
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441061
Name: Shri Jayant Malaiya
Department: Water Resources, Finance and Commercial, Planning, Economics and Statistics
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2441784
Name: Smt. Maya Singh
Department: Women and Child Development
Address: Bhopal
Phone: 0755 2440511
Name: Shri. Ram Naresh Yadav
Department: -
Address: Raj Bhavan, Bhopal
Phone: 0755-4080170 Fax +91-755-4080172